25Brooksville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a hard working man. I am honest and loving. I just want someone who accepts me for me and someone who can see through me and not just look on the outside appearance. I was born in New York, and then moved to Florida when I was five. I also lived in North Carolina for ten years. But i moved back to Florida. I love going mudding with my buddies. I want someone to spend time with. Someone to experience the adventure as I drive across the country.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working one job: I am working for melton as a truck driver.
I’m really good at
I am really good at fixing cars and cooking. But I am also really good at being trustworthy, honest, and hardworking.
The first things people usually notice about me
my friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book:none, movies:Tranformers and American Pie, Shows: CSI, Criminal Minds, First 48, and Numbers, Music: Country and a little rap, and food: Mac and cheese, and lasagna.
Six things I could never do without
1. A car
2. A job
3. TV
4. God
5. Food
6. Someone to love everyday
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I have to do the next day. I live my life from day to day.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friends house hanging out or out trail riding at various places.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know if you all want to know that. It's way personal but if you must know I will message you. I don't want it on my profile.
You should message me if
you want to know more about me.
The two of us