50 Riverview, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Reading the profiles I thought that I will answer some of the common prerequisites that you ladies require.

1. I'm an outgoing person who is interested in meeting someone with the same values. I'm dedicated to my family, friends, education and career.I love music, cooking, fishing, shooting my weapons, riding my motorcycle and golfing to name a few.

2. After proudly serving in the military, I found myself seeking a challenge following my retirement. After some soul searching, I followed my heart and earned my second degree.

3. I have not ever been arrested nor have I ever even received a parking ticket in my life.

4. Yes I have a mode of transportation

5. I have had the pleasure of raising two kids. My son followed my footsteps by serving in the military. My daughter is married and navigating the joys of starting a family.

6. My career is vested with a well known computer firm.

7. I am currently in school to obtain my 3rd degree.

I was born and raised on Long Island, New York. I try to take care of myself physically and mentally. Although I've recently focused some of my energy toward my education and career goals, at the end of the day I want to kick back and have some fun!

Well,if you're interested shoot me an email and we can go from there. In the mean time: May the wind be at your back, the skies clear and the stars guide you.
What I’m doing with my life
Answered in self-summary.
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Either with family, hanging out with friends or hang out at the casa watching movies with my dogs.