29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in New York. College in Boston. Sudied abroad in China. I love meeting new people and learning new things. I'm confident in a good way and people tell me I'm easy to talk to.

My family is important to me. I love my job. I enjoy hanging out with friends, seeing movies, going to museums, appreciate new restaurants, being outdoors. Drinking whiskey. holding doors open for ladies. giving up my seat on the subway for old ladies
What I’m doing with my life
Living, working, loving. I'm lucky to love my job at a large travel company working on the mobile team with cool new technologies
I’m really good at
A lot of things. I'm really good at being funny. I love to cook, I'm told I'm good at it. I like to run outside all year. i'm really good at cards again humanity and taboo. I'm really good at navigating pedestrian traffic.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and how comfortable I make them feel. My laugh is contagious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the great gatsby, atlas shrugged, a confederacy of dunces. Many more, I read lots of books
american beauty, american history x, a single man. Many more, I see lots of movie.
a day in the life, reckoner, wish you were here, the sound of silence, Watch The Throne. Lots more, I listen to lots of music
The six things I could never do without
Family (not a thing and dog
Spotify and concerts
down comforter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to take over the world. How to make the world better. Smart people stuff. science stuff. what to do this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably laying low. It's all about Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
those damn white apple headphones don't ever stay in my ears
You should message me if
if you are looking to meet a fun guy and see what happens