27Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the US a few years ago. Most of that time I've lived in PNW, which I like for the air and mild weather, thought some more sun would be nice.

I love dogs - I've had 2 so far, I'm sure there will be more.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing software. Talking to people. Travelling around the world. Drinking hot tea.
I’m really good at
Listening. Learning. Being flexible. Understanding. Making things happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem to be quiet at first. My not typical accent. They tell me I should smile more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Writers: Hesse - The Glass Bead Game; Bulgakov - The Master and Margarita, The Heart of a Dog; Marquez - One Hundred Years of Solitude; Borges - novels; Faulkner - The Sound and The Fury; R. Bach - Jonathan Livingston Seagull, The Bridge Across Forever; 1984.

Movies: Schindler's List; Inception; Meet Joe Black; Ameli; 2 Days in Paris; Burn After Reading; (500) Days of Summer; The NeverEnding Story; Back to the Future.

Shows - House; Death Note; South Park. I don't have a TV.

Music - American pop; classical - Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Albinoni; Vangelis.

Food: Thai served in America. Soups and salads. Chocolate. Red wine. Hot tea with lemon and honey. Toasts with raspberry or blueberry jam.
Six things I could never do without
None or
1. Parents.
2. Reason.
3. Freedom.
4. Open space.

4 is the new 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make people I don't know happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday night is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have colorful and sometimes wild night dreams.
You should message me if
Just go ahead and do it.
The two of us