r_campz
29 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
r_campz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in New York City my whole life. I am a lawyer with my own practice for the last three years.

I try to be as spontaneous and not to take life too seriously.

I also prefer outdoor drinking, which is makes the winter somewhat less fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working for myself now doing mainly criminal defense. I am also trying to save money so I can start traveling again. I am also "keeping it real."
I’m really good at
I make people laugh, I tell a good story. I am also pretty good at bar trivia nights.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone says it is my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire, The Sun Also Rises, and The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Movies: Superbad, Pineapple Express, and Goodfellas, Pulp Fiction, and The Dark Knight

Shows: Doctor Who, Shameless, South Park, Daredevil, Futurama, Mad Men, Trailer Park Boy's, and Breaking Bad

Music: (I listen to basicly everything that isn't bluegrass) Mumford & Sons, Megadeath, and the Doors, Weezer, A Tribe Called Quest, The Notorious B.I.G., and Led Zeppelin

Food: I will try anything once, and I like almost anything. Lately I have been eating way too much barbecue.
The six things I could never do without
> Friends
> My family
> Books
> Coffee
> Whiskey
> The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe, and everything. Also, wether I should move to Puerto Rico and open a craft beer place right off the beach.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at a dive bar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have been compared to Brian from Family Guy on more than one occasion.
You should message me if
If you want to.
More