37Lisbon, Portugal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's just hard to summarize everything important about me in a few lines, but I’ll start to say that years ago I would be incredulous if I knew I would register in this kind of network, simply because I always believed it would be easy for me to find my match.

I have a great look, carry a good heart, a successful career & a comfortable life, I'm patient and tolerant, have lots of friends, so what the hell am I doing here!?

Let's put this in a simple way: In the past 10 years, I had two veeeery long relationships, which unfortunately didn't work for different reasons. It happened and there's nothing to regret. Even though they failed, I learned and grew up a LOT and it just made me a "richer" person.

So what's the problem, you might ask... Let's say that all potential matches I know are married and most of them already have children, basically they're pretty tied up. And no matter how good and busy is my life right now, I feel a little empty. This part of my life didn't go as I planned.

Above all I want to meet single people, have interesting conversations, share experiences, have fun, spice my life, and when something more serious happen, I'll let it happen...
What I’m doing with my life
Well, part of my life is doing things thinking about the future... Building a career and studying takes most of my week time, but I love all the time I spend with my friends and family, doing sports (mostly running and gym), relaxing on the couch watching movies and so on.
I’m really good at
On the human side, understanding other's feelings, manage emotions, giving advices, being calm and relaxed. I also sing reasonably well. Oh, important also, I'm really good at planning vacations, I don't like to miss too much of my spare time.
Professionaly speaking, managing projects, leading teams and programming, that stuff that usually is more stressful than exciting with the kind of schedule you get nowadays.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being tall, friendly, having an easy smile, being open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly I listen to rock, hard-rock and metal, and world music, but I like many other music genres.
Favourite books are fantasy, historical romances and science fiction.
Six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Time to travel, inside and outside portugal
A nice job
Drinking beer or wine in good company
Good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the portuguese economic situation, my studies & work. And of course, the best way to have fun with the spare time (don't have much, so I rather use it well).
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying with my friends, either in Oeiras, Lisboa or anywhere else, though sometimes I just stay at home and relax.
You should message me if
... if you consider yourself:
- Positive
- Emotionally stable
- Attractive
- Open-minded
- Independent (not mandatory but...)
... And my profile interests you, then it's probably a good idea to message me :)
The two of us