rabbit135
25 Clackamas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rabbit135
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been on my own since part way through high school. Had amazing friends that helped me make it the rest of the way and pushed myself to where I am now. Self motivated, outgoing, and honest. Love doing anything outside from camping and fishing to trips to the park with my dog or to the swings.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time at the best, and most fun job I've ever had attempting to either make a career of it or get back into school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: anything Disney, Taken, The Italian Job, the Saw movies.

Music: Will listen to anything, but primarily it's either Drake, Tech Nine, Tom Petty, or A Perfect Circle... Yeah I know, random combo

Shows: Criminal Minds, Ridiculousness, Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson, Duck Dynasty, and Storage Wars

Food: Anything!
The six things I could never do without
1: Family
2: Friends
3: My dog
4: Energy drinks
5: Faith
6: Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can continue to make my life better and continue to help those around me I care for, along with what I'm going to do on a nightly basis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 11:15 at night then trying to find something to do afterwards
You should message me if
If you wanna talk and get to know more, feel free to message me any time. There's no such thing as a stupid question :)
More