rabbit_run
33 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rabbit_run
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Chubby feminist weirdo. Owner of useless education, like so many of us. Asocial outdoorsy introvert. Married. To the sea.
What I’m doing with my life
It's mostly dogs and outdoor adventuring, really. I work in the pet industry and enjoy what I do.

And there's the dorky bit. I love people who get my quotes.
I’m really good at
Awkward come ons...or just straight up avoiding eye contact if I'm attracted to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very short. I sound taller on the internet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here's a list of things :

Mad Max Fury Road, Terry Pratchett, Jo Walton, Neil Gaiman, Chuck Tingle, Bojack Horseman, real Simpsons, Futurama, Stranger Things, Brooklyn Nine Nine, Broadchurch, Fallout, Skyrim, Ocarina of Time, Santigold, St. Vincent, New Pornographers, Radiohead, Yeasayer, black sesame ice cream, halo halo, anything involving noodles, garlic, salsa verde, Suzy Q.
The six things I could never do without
-My Kobo
-Library card
-JB the dog
- Pretty purses
-The intertubes
-Pink nail polish
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dogs, always. I love my puppers. Doggos 4 lyfe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and chill, really. Also Poke-walks of course. Can I see your ekans?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I just got a new tattoo on my thigh and it's at the grossest stage! 👌
You should message me if
I'd like a pretty boy sweetheart to at least chat with. I dig geekier types, but in the end it's mostly personality that boils my potatoes.

I'm super unenthusiastic about responding to men that only list things by white men in their favourites. I don't have time for this (I am amazed at the number of men who claim to be feminists who consume only white boy things!).

If you're working on changing that, rad.
More