30Massillon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a laid back, gentle soul who has a quick wit and sharp sense of humor. Love being outside, or inside watching movies or playing video games. I am 26, single father of a four year old daughter, work full time, have my own car, and try to enjoy life as often as possible. I am just noticing that something has been leaving a void in my heart and looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a manager at autozone, spend most of my free time either bike riding or playing games.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh, making friends, and using my hands and brain.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my sense of humor and forward attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm open to most music, movies, or books. I don't watch a whole lot of television.
Six things I could never do without
Laughter, friends, family, air, water, and food... In that order...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that I would like to do with my time and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working..... unfortunately. But if I'm available, a dinner and a movie amongst friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is private...
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me better, possibly grab a bite to eat or see a movie, maybe go for a walk in a park, etc.
The two of us