racava01
35 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
racava01
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, so these things are so hard to write. About me...I am a laid back person. I am pretty outgoing yet shy at times. A few favorite things to do is just hang out with friends or being on my computer.

Among other things I like going to the club, meeting new people, listening to music, and hanging out with my family.

My family and friends are very important to me and I would not trade them for the world. I am 27 years old and back in college (need that degree upgrade).

It think that says a lot for the summary, but if you wanna know more just ask....I'm friendly ;)

I am openminded, outgoing, and adventurous
What I’m doing with my life
This question depends on the mood you are in, but for simplicity sake, work hard, play hard and then there is school.
I’m really good at
I am definitely good at Art, maybe thats why I spent two years studying architecture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, you would have to ask my friends. But they probably will tell you something like my smile, because my friends claims I smile and laugh way too much, or something along the lines about my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I am not a book kinda guy, but recently I start reading the Twilight Saga of books to see what's all the buzz about.

Movies:
I would definitely say The Godfather, you are not into the Godfather shame on you, there is also Swordfish with Halle Berry and John Travolta, the bad guys freaking won. And you can't forget Weeding Crasher and Old School, two really funny movies, and my all time favorite The Perfect Stranger, everyone has a little psycho waiting to get out, and beside they ending was a real twist.

Music: I am mostly into Rap/ Hip-hop and R&B

Food: don't have a favorite, but i'll try anything once its not seafood, since I am allergic to most.
The six things I could never do without
Ahh, this question doesn't apply that much to me, bout apart from the necessary essentials, water, food, clothes and a roof over my head. I would say my friends and family, money and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The big 3 0
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably if its a crappy work week, go unwind at a bar, lounge or club to relieve some stress. if not, spending the nigh in with someone watching a dvd on my sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to inquire about that, and see if I am will to share
You should message me if
you are friendly (don't need drama), interested in friendship, relationship or other
More