64Welland, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,I,m a 59 yr.old man who owns a small house.I,m generally an easy going laid back guy.I like going bicycling riding,long walks,especially on the bruce trail.Like drives in the country,taking pictures of nature and wildlife.Driving north and getting a cottage for the weekend,campfires,cuddling,
hiking,swimming,talking,sipping a drink.Checking out the real stars and what the north has to offer.I enjoy my Sundays off just being at home doing things around it.Also watching a race if on or a movie,and cooking a nice dinner for myself and my lady.
I'm a ordinary,regular guy with old fashion values,looking for a honest,sincere woman,with a sense of humor.She can laugh and enjoy life and everything it offers.This can lead to a great relationship and long term.
I love my kids and help them out when i can.I go send time with them and they visit me when they can.We enjoy our quality time together.
Oh ya,I like ole fashion rock and roll and some new country.
If you like what you have read and want to know more,maybe found something that interests you.Maybe want to talk more,just message me and we'll sure talk.Take care.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking to retire,taking life easy and finding someone to enjoy what life has left to offer us.
I’m really good at
Fixing things around the house and trying to be a decent person.Being helpful and generous. I,m also good at my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and wit.Always trying to make people laugh,and joke around.People say i,m a big cuddlybear,lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies,war movies,some comedies,but not dump ones,old rock and roll and some new country,bbq,s and lot of different foods.
Six things I could never do without
-my kids
-meat and potatoes
-road tripping ( up north)
-the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a new job and moving somewhere else,lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating fish and chips,watching a movie or some sports.Oh ya,having a couple of beers or drinks,hopefully with a great lady
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will maybe discuss in person,
You should message me if
Your looking for someone who is sincere,honest,down to earth layed back and has a good cents of humor.
The two of us