31 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In a nutshell, I'm pretty simple, laid back and down to earth...I like to laugh and enjoy life for all that it has to offer. I have an amazing family who I'm really close to and a great circle of friends that have become like family. I feel extremely blessed to have great people in my life.

I love to travel, run and be outdoors as much as possible...added bonus if I can bring along my favorite people and my pup! I can't ever pass up live music whether it's good or bad...so long as I can get down. I am motivated and driven to a fault but still love taking life a day at a time and finding pleasure in the little moments that come my way.

At the end of the day,I enjoy having a good time with good people close by and am looking for someone who feels the same...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I teach third grade and am in my second semester of grad school at Winthrop. When not doing school work for either of the before mentioned, I'm hanging out with friends and getting outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
My positive energy!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I live for some live music...I spend a good deal of my time checking out shows, going to festivals and checking out any new venue. I like alot of different music especially folk, bluegrass, jam bands, acoustic and indie rock!

Love to read...especially memoirs!

Love to cook and will try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
1. My pup
2. My running shoes
3. Music
4. My phone
5. Outdoors
6. Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere with good friends close by...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got nothing...I'm not all that private.
You should message me if
you can make me laugh :)