rachel_2510
39 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rachel_2510
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
- cheerful & fun-loving
- smart and curious
- passionate with church activities
- like to read Christianity books & indulge in waffles ice-cream
- enjoy chillout & watch movies
- do walk and swim to keep fit
- just learn to play tennis
What I’m doing with my life
Constantly improving myself and learning from others in all areas of life..
Sowing good attitude and fellowship with my friends.. :)
Working hard towards my dream..
I’m really good at
procastination.. Oops!
being a good listener and encourage one another among my peers and colleagues..
organizing gatherings among my colleagues and friends..
I can be very persevering once I set my mind into something that I want to accomplish..
The first things people usually notice about me
My fair complexion, natural jet black hair and megawatt smile.. :) That I don't look my age..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love local delights, Japanese, Italian food and wine..

Chris Tomlin, Hillsong, Stream of Praise worship music..
The six things I could never do without
Bible, smartphone, worship music, lip balm, coffee, camomile tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to maintain my youth and energy! Lol! how to stretch my potential to the max! discover my hidden gifts and talents!
what's my career achievement in five years' time..
how to humble myself and serve others..
when to start doing housework in an efficient way..
life is short, enjoy the journey while livin' on earth! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
attending church care group; play tennis with my coach and friends; meeting friends for dinner and chillout; unwind and reading at home..
You should message me if
you've a sense of style, a great sense of humour and is a sensitive and sociable dude..if you're around my age or older than me, single and still available..
More