39 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am raising my 2 girls and I love being a parent. I am looking for a life time relationship with a kind, compassionate, loving, christian man.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working a full time job, and raising my 2 girls. I am very faithful to church every week. Living my life to the fullest with God!
I’m really good at
being a friend, volleyball, swimming, taking care of my girls and dogs, playing board games and cards.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile, kindness, sense of humor, and joy in everyday living.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't like to read much. I love comedy and family movies. I like to watch George Lopez, cops, trauma life in the E.R., America's funniest videos. I listen to K-Love on the radio mostly, I also like contemporary christian music and some oldies. I like American, Mexican, some Italian, some Chinese, and BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
God, Family, my dogs, my car, church, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God and my family. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working. If not working, then hanging out with my 2 girls.
You should message me if
You like my profile, and are honest, compassionate, upfront about what you are looking for in a relationship and life, and must enjoy kids. You are a good christian man and likes to go to church.