22 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I took 2 years off after graduating high school in 2012. I spent the time working and saving up money for college. I'm very financially stable at the moment, enough so that I'm fortunate enough to be able to attend VCU beginning this summer. I'm going to study music education with a vocal/choral concentration. Hopefully, with a great deal of focus and ambition, I'm going to graduate and earn my bachelor's degree with no debt from student loans!
I’m really good at
Singing, piano, music, supporting myself
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, independent nature, christian faith
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, twilight saga

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, One Tree Hill, Glee, Dance Moms

Music: Nickelback, Secondhand Serenade, Rascal Flatts, Evanescence, Paramore, One Direction, Kelly Clarkson, Linkin Park, Casting Crowns, Jeremy Camp, Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Matthew West, etc.

Sports: Washington Capitals, New England Patriots, Washington Wizards, New York Yankees, VCU Basketball

I love chinese and italian food!!
The six things I could never do without
Best friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
You should message me if
You live close to me because I'd prefer not to pursue anything long distance again... I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who is mature, fun, athletic, intelligent and also a Christian with good values and manners!