36 North Little Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved back home to N Little Rock a little over 2 years ago. I have a beautiful 2 year old daughter named Sadie. Have lived all over...Asheville NC, Charlotte, Chicago, Miami, Savannah, and worked on a cruise ship in Hawaii. I have a degree but bartending and waitressing for now. Like to go out when I can and love to play pool. Ask if you want to know anything else. Thanx and happy hunting ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be happy and do what's best for me and my little girl.
I’m really good at
Being myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Stephen King's short stories..I've read almost all of them. Love horror movies, especially foreign stuff but my fav movie ever is True Romance..it's written by Q. Tarantino..if you've seen it and you don't like it, I prob won't like you ;) I hardly watch tv. I love listening to just about anything live..love my rock, blues, and a good bass line. I listen to reggae when I'm sad. Love the Black Keys. I'm pretty passionate about food..Creole and Alaskan king crab legs are my fav :)
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, live music, exercise, movies, sex, and bubble baths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there are so many jerky people in this world..
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately either working or hangin with Sadie
You should message me if
You feel the need :)