66 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I’m not going to give you a lot of bull of what great guy I am. Because as Bill Engvall would say (I’m a guy). I have my strengths and I have my weaknesses, I play to my strengths, and I work very hard on improving my weaknesses. I call them my jerk tendencies. I’d have to say I am very low maintenance, very casual, and very spontaneous. I would say that I have a great sense of humor, and a little witty I love to tease and play jokes etc. I love to go to the movies especially comedies, romantic comedies some actions, and never horror. Sometime like to just stay home watch a DVD and eat a bag of cheetos and have a haagen’dezs. I love to go on little short trips especially where it’s warm with clear water beaches. Dinning out I enjoy my favorite place to eat is Nicks in Pacifica right by the ocean, and I love Skates in Berkeley. I work at staying healthy and fit, to me health is your most valued asset, but lately I’ve been a bit of a bum. I will get back into it soon. I love all music (except Mexican) classic rock is my favorite, and Aerosmith is my all time favorite. Bicycling and hiking is fun, I love Zions Park in Utah. I like all sports. I have four gorgeous girls that I love tons. I love my profession it’s a lot of stress, the excitement outweighs the stress. To me there nothing more exciting than to see your horse at the top of the stretch explode away from the rest of the horses and win. At this point in my life my one of goals is to be happier each year than I was the year before, do things that make me feel good. Life goes by very fast and so quick, so what ever it is that makes you happy go there and do what ever it is and do it often. Well that is enough about me.

I’m looking for someone that is very spontaneous, has a sense of humor, happy, enjoys life, positive, cute, wants to have fun, and very romantic, and that want a really good friend first that might turn into a great cuddle buddy, 
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my prfession, having fun, and going to Utah once in a while, and looking for the love of my life.
I’m really good at
training and raising thorougbred race horses
The first things people usually notice about me
personality, that I'm fun to be with and that I"m in good shape and very healthy for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The richest man that ever lived, comedies, classic rock ( BON jOVI, AEROSMITH #!, Jason Mraz, Journey, Ac-DC, Chicago, Daughtry, David Cook, Buckcherry,The Doors, Duran Duran, Flo Rida, Fergie :), Johnny Cash, Kelly Clarkson, Life House, Match Box 20, Boston,and Cold Play to just mention a few. And any food but shushi
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daugther's and there kids, the wll being of my horses in Utah and Golen Gate Fields keeping them heathy. My heath , trying to be heathy so I can keep doing the things I love. The training of my horses. My goals for the day, week, for the year, and my long term goals. Being positive and happy. Being by the beach, and going home to Utah once in a while.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to a movie, or dinning out, or going to the races at golden gate. and sometimes staying home watching a dvd.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a hagen dos junky
You should message me if
If you want too!!!!