46Wildomar, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Outdoors kinda girl... I like spending my time outside playing hard - not afraid to get dirty doing it! I also love to dance and clean up pretty good. :) My passion is horses. Love riding my horses at the beach, in the mountains or under the moonlight on a hot summer night. I work hard and smile a lot!

What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life and friends - life is too funny not to smile! Getting out of my comfort zone and pushing myself to try new things. I have a demanding job and cherish my play time!! Love my animals and haven't lived in the city for at least 10 years~ no going back now! :)
I’m really good at
Having fun!
Understanding people... some still shock the hell outa me though.
Riding horses.
Helping misunderstood animals.
My job.
Cooking~ only if the mood strikes me!
Keeping friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes?? hehe... Uhm I dunno, you tell me.
Six things I could never do without
My horses.
Laughter and friends.
My Blackberry... I know... take a point off here X.
Breaking the rules :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My last ride.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dislike typical!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have a poker face!~ lol.
You should message me if
You love the outdoors and want to know what my screen name means. :)
The two of us