radb220
33 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
radb220
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**I am not here for casual sex, or to be an addition to your relationship, so please save your propositions for the next girl.

I am looking to meet someone who I really connect with, someone to have fun with and laugh, and just be myself with. Ultimately I would love to have a long term relartionship if the right person and circumstances comes along, but I know enough to not go looking for it.

I have two kids that live with me full-time. They are 16 & 5 and they are pretty awesome :) With that being said, I don't have a lot of free time for dating but I will absolutely make time for the right person.

I enjoy the outdoors. I love camping, hiking, hanging out at the river, float trips, music festivals, and just hangin out with cool people. I love game nights and BBQ's. I very much enjoy reading as well as playing video games, watching movies, seeing live music. Dive bars are the best! I love all kinds of music but punk rock is definitely a favorite. Some bands I like are Rancid, Against Me, Bouncing Souls, Kings of Leon, Of Monsters and Men, Type O Negative, and even though I don't listen to much rap I made a little space in my heart for Yelawolf.

I've gotten really into fitness this year, so although I don't spend hours at the gym I do work out 5-6 times a week and run a few nights a week. Obstacle course races are very much in my future as well. I would love to find someone who enjoys being active as much as I do.

I get along with people pretty easily but it takes a special kind of person to have a real connection with me. I generally prefer to think more than I prefer to talk - which leaves me with RBF - I promise I'm not mean, it's just my face! ;)
I would describe myself as more introverted than extroverted but I love to laugh and have a good time!

If you message me please take the time to write a sentence or two. I don't need your life story or a novel but if you just say hi I'm not going to respond.

Also please do not take offense if I do not respond to your message. Based on your profile I may not think we are compatible. If you have nothing in your about me section - I will assume you are an extremely boring person and definitely will not respond.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on becoming a better, healthier person all around.
Training to be a bad ass.
I am also in the process of writing a trashy novel. It started out as a joke and I just went with it.
I’m really good at
Mostly anything I set my mind to. I unfortunately don't have any really awesome talents like mind reading or anything, but I can be pretty good at a lot of stuff.

I've also been told I'm pretty funny . . .for a girl ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My tats. My awesomeness of course.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Fantasy, sci-fi, suspense, the classics. Anything that sounds interesting to me.
I like all kinds of movies - comedy, horror, chik fliks, action
Some of my favorite TV shows are True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Walking Dead, Orange Is The New Black . . .
I love punk music, like Rancid, The Bouncing Souls, Against Me, Gaslight Anthem, Social D, etc. Although I'm not really into goth or metal music these days, Type O Negative holds a special place in my heart. I also like rock, alternative, pop, techno, and even some country.
Hmm food - Mexican is probably my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Realistically - food, air, water, the sun, that sort of stuff.

The six things I wouldn't want to do without - my kids, my mom, my friends, books, video games, hashing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or out with friends.
You should message me if
Well, obviously if you're interested in getting to know me better. If you're funny. If you're at least half way intelligent. If you're taller than me (I'm 5'7")
More