radc80
37San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
radc80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So to introduce myself, let me start by saying that I think I am a true ENFP type ("The Inspirer," Idealist, "Ideal Champion"). I consider myself a pretty genuine and outgoing person. I think that has to do with being born and raised in the Midwest, and my Cuban/Bolivian background. Many say I'm "easy to befriend," which means a lot because I like meeting new people and hearing their stories. I'm also pretty adventurous as I like to seek out new experiences, challenge myself (mentally, physically, socially), and live in the Now. I think I'm a pretty well rounded person who has learned a lot through the years.

Creative, witty, spontaneous, passionate, inquisitive, upbeat, optimistic, energetic, understanding, affectionate ='s me
What I’m doing with my life
I am a new arrival to the Bay Area - or at least I still feel like it. I graduated from grad school in Arizona in May (2016) and move to SF in the late fall. It's been a crazy transition but I'm definitely finding my way. I work at a nonprofit in the south Peninsula as a graphic designer but live in SF taking dance classes and volunteering around town.
I’m really good at
• Being witty
• Being creative
• Being optimistic
• Being encouraging
• Being an active listener
• Analyzing the hell out of things
The first things people usually notice about me
• Upbeat energy
• Genuineness
• Being nice
• Keeping things real
• My boisterous laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some favorite books:
Hunger Games, Siddhartha, Tuesdays with Morie

Some favorite movies:
The Avengers, A Bug's Life, The Family Stone, HSM2, Dancer in the Dark

Some favorite TV Shows:
Crazy Ex-Girlfriend, Stranger Things, Sense 8, Suits, Unlimited, Rupaul's Drag Race, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, GIRLS, American Horror, Breaking Bad, and pretty much anything on Bravo (I know, don't judge!)

Some dependable tunes I can always fall back on:
Marina and the Diamonds, The Ting Tings, Bela Bartok, Ani Difranco, Björk, Mary J. Blige, Alicia Keys, Indigo Girls (I know I'm such a lesbian), The Album Leaf, and of course C+C Music Factory

Some favorite foods:
Thai, Italian, pretty much any desserts
Six things I could never do without
• My family & friends (this doesn't count as 2 things)
• Sunlight
• Laughter
• My tooth brush
• My freewill
• A camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many random things. I tend to over think things and can be very analytical. If you need some creative problem solving, I'm your man!
On a typical Friday night I am
A little mentally fried from my week, yet happy for the weekend to begin!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a great cuddler either as the little spoon, big spoon, or fork. ;-)
You should message me if
... you're looking for a new friend, a genuine conversation, a good laugh, or a little bit of adventure. Anyone into karaoke?
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion