radforddude
27 Somerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
radforddude
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Mike and I am current student working on my Masters in social work. I like it alot so far and look forward to praticing social work down the road. I'm originally from Acton, Mass . I love to cook a good meal though, I am still learning. I recently got into rockclimbing and try to climb as much as possible. I also really enjoy traveling I have been to 13 different countries. I love trying new types of food Indian is my favorite kind . If you wanna chat send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Ive lived in Somerville for the past years now. I live a friend from high school, loving the city life and all it has to offer. I'm in graduate school part time for my masters in social work . I also work part time at as a trauma counselor at a psychiatric hospital. I want to work in a school setting after I am done with school but I am open to chages!
I’m really good at
Talking to people I like making new friends and meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair and blues there really blue!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, The Eargon Series, Gun Germs ans Steel, 1984, The Longest Day, Fight Club
Seven Samurai any thing Akira Kurosawa, lost in Translation, In Brughes, Pineapple Express, The Godfather, Inglorious Bastards, Anything Studio Ghibli and The Lord of the Ring series.
The Wire, Breaking Bad cant wait for the season finale,Game of Thrones The Walking Dead, The Office, Parks and Rec, Comedy Bang Bang, South Park and Always Sunny.
The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Eric Clapton, Nirvana, Kid Cudi,
Old Crow Medicine Show, Medski Martin and Wood, Carolina Chocolate Drops I'm really into bluegrass always looking for a new band to get into.
The six things I could never do without
chips, computer, family, friends, car and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think of traveling all the time and I am always planning on visiting new places. One of life long goals is go to every state in the country I am almost half way done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or seeing a band play a lot of my friends are in bands and often play shows in . Also like taking the T into the city hitting the bars up with friends or taking it easy and watching a good movie.
You should message me if
If your looking for a partner in crime to go on adventures with!
More