radio_marko
50 Mishawaka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
radio_marko
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, passionate,hard working, fun, caring, honest, active, and outgoing guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Morning and Afternoon Radio Announcer for 3 different radio stations in South Bend Area and Set Designer/Planner at local mall for Holiday events.
I’m really good at
Bringing a smile to someone's face, getting along with almost anyone, talking a lot and mowing the lawn..
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes and easy going attitude..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank Redemption...
Action/Romance/Horror Films..
Classic Rock/Hard Rock/Pop & R&B..
Old School Rap...Not "Gangsta."
Family Guy
Walking Dead
Homeland
Many more...
Italian & Mexican food. Open to other types.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
God In My Life
Animals to compliment my life
Working for a purpose
Double Stuff Oreos(Need tha "fix" now & then!)
And an occasional episode of Fat Albert..Oops that's 7
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Doing something larger than life while I'm still young..
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a bite to eat with friends or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I snore...sorry..
You should message me if
You would love to get to know me better.
Even if it's just a friendly bite to eat or cup of coffee.
More