radioz
44 Coeur d'Alene, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
radioz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello,

I am 39 I live alone I own my own house. I like to play guitar and be around music. I go to the gym 2-3 x a week. I play Poker and love most games. I love movies and going out and being around people.
What I’m doing with my life
I own my own business and that keeps me very busy. I like to travel if I can get away. I have 2 kids who I love and enjoy doing things with.
I’m really good at
I am a good listener. I am a good people person I love to get out and be around people. I am good at playing guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non fiction about poker or some subject I am learning about. I love all movies most recently I have been watching foreign films. I have an eclectic taste for music I will listen to almost anything. I love sushi and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee,Kids,knowledge,work,affection and people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about who I am and what things I can work on to better myself not that I always do them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Go see a concert. Get coffee and read book. Watch a movie and go out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhh it's secret!
You should message me if
I love chatting and getting to know anyone. message me if you want to chat or hang out. I am ok with going out with someone even if its just for dinner or coffee just for fun.
More