radpaolo
30 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
radpaolo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
One man dance party.

Born and bred in Oakland.
What I’m doing with my life
Putting doughnuts into waffle irons.

Writing about television.

Regular on KOFY TV 20's Dance Party.

Game Designer.

Writer/Performer person.

Marrying the fuck outta people.
I’m really good at
Obscure pop culture references, preferably and constantly dropped at inopportune and in-contextual moments.

Karaoke (Genetically coded in me as a Filipino).

All this TV won't watch itself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Jean vest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
King Dork, Rushmore, New Order, The Americans, Curry
The six things I could never do without
Clipper Card, Kettlebells, Meditation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Time travel.

Narrative structure.

Fitting a hair dryer under a charcoal grill in order to increase its heat output potential.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bed at a reasonable hour in order to get up early and be the first one at the Grand Lake Farmer's Market on Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was in a ska band in high school (but seriously, weren't we all?)
You should message me if
Do in-contextual popular culture references and copious amounts of television watching sounds exciting to you? How about karaoke? All night dance parties?

Second run movies at The New Parkway or miniature golf sound like a blast to you.
More