26 Akron, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm the oldest of 4, but if you ask me, I'm the oldest of 5. (My Dad considers my best friend one of his daughters).

I have a little girl, but that's a long story, and if you're lucky may be I'll tell you.

Born and raised in Akron, Ohio. But I have lived and travelled outside of Ohio. I love the beach and would love to move back some day.

I have 12 tattoos and I plan on getting more. I just started working out again. It's important for me to feel good about my body and, come on...who doesn't want to look good in their itty bitty bikini?! :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from school for Medical Assisting, and currently work at a hospital as a Unit Secretary. I put myself through school, thinking about getting a second job, and keeping my sh** together.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being crafty, and yoga.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eyes, and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading just about anything. I like just about any type of music except polka and bluegrass.
The six things I could never do without
My car, my job, my phone, my health, my friends, & family. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. And where I would like to live some day. If I'll be married or not. If I'll have more kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working til 11. Then staying in or out with my girls. It just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to wait to get to know me better. ;)
You should message me if
you're NOT into games, NOT looking for friends-with-benefits, and if you are serious about wanting to find a meaningful relationship.