rafrod80
36 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rafrod80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to play and watch just about any sport and right now I'm in a volleyball & softball league. I like to stay active with gym & outdoor activities as I love food! Always love to try new things...cooking, comedy clubs, museums, different food & restaurants.

While I don't have a dog/cat right now, I plan to have one in the future. I love all animals.

** I can't see "likes"
What I’m doing with my life
I have an extremely rewarding career working in social service. The rest of my time is spent with family and friends, watching & playing sports, and learning new things.
I’m really good at
Sports; cooking; being open-minded, listening
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav books: crime, classic novels and interesting non-fictions ie. documentaries
Movie preference: Action, Adventure, comedy...Shooter, Bourne Identity, Wedding Crashers
Music preference: pretty eclectic from jazz to rock
Food: I love to try different foods especially sushi, indian, thai
Favourite shows: Whose Line is it Anyway; Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Amazing Race, The Office, Community, Just for Laughs & Just for Laughs Gags
The six things I could never do without
Health; Coffee; sports; friends & family; food; my car (need it for job)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sports, food & Travel destinations! Love to go back to New York City...also love to go to Portugal, Hawaii, and Australia.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends...spending time with family and friends, etc
You should message me if
you're also looking for a serious, long term relationship & not into playing games

*I can't see likes*
More