ragneda
35 Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ragneda
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,
I am 30 year old female and I am interested in biological sciences. I like sports and I go to the gym 3 times a week. I like different types of music I just have to like the sound and the lyrics.
I love science and my biggest aspiration is to make a ground breaking discovery.
I am an easy going person and I like to have fun and going out for some activities together. I would like to find a person with similar to me interests.
Thanks
What I’m doing with my life
I study bio sciences
I’m really good at
getting things done
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite move is " One flew over the cookoos nest" and also " When Harry met Sally" and I like the 60th 70th and the 80th music and many other. My favourite book is "The Chariots of Gods" by Erich Von Daniken For fun I like going out with my friends, to the gym, travelling, hiking and all other sort of things
I like indian and vegeterian dishes
The six things I could never do without
my friends and family
my bag
my books
my make up and shoes
my iPad and my scarf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
science and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends or in front of my PC in my bed, pure granny style ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like my hot water bottle
You should message me if
you are fun , responsible, genuine person
More