ragusz
62 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ragusz
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
good natured,sense of humor,no couch potato,will try anything ive havnt done yet and like to travel when given the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
at this time its beaches,water parks and traveling with the kids and grandkids. depending on the season and mood i take it day by day. after raising 6 children on my own for 16 years i can relax,do what takes me thru the day. could be painting a fence,could be a day trip. whatever it is its sure easier then raising the 6 children. no couch potato and always looking for new things to do or explore and even better with that special person.
I’m really good at
well i was a pta and little league president and even though they were like in charge kind of positions im very good at making people comfortable,im great with kids,had lots of experience,very attentive of my partner and her needs and concerns.and a decent cook to boot not a boot to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
im polite,easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
just finished killing lincoln so ill go with that book. seen so many movies i like all kinds. like italian food probably the best but not all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids futures,which they are all doing great,and will i finally find the right person to spend some quality time with and have a great time together.
On a typical Friday night I am
could be dinner,maybe a movie,out visiting or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
you like my profile and want to know even more about me or just want to say hi dan.
More