railroad113
27 Radium Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
railroad113
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college grad, and have a career with the railroad. I'm into all kinds of things and willing to try anything new. I race dirt bikes and work on cars for my free time. I enjoy working with my hands and staying busy
What I’m doing with my life
I work in town most of the time but a few months out of the year I'm gone for a few weeks and some nights I can't cone home. It's a great career and its hard work but I am financially supported with this job and its a great path to start my retirement and to build up my life
I’m really good at
Anything, I go out to be great at anything I set my mind to, my biggest love is dirt bike racing and I spend a lot of my time on the bike. I'm also a mechanic by trade and love to fix and build cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm goofy and outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Speed channel
The six things I could never do without
Love, friends, family, dirt bikes, my tools, and work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do next to make things better and what I can be ready for in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends I do slot of things, but mist of the time out in the shop, on the boat, on the dirt bike or having a few cold beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a big.........truck
You should message me if
Your a sweet girl that likes a little adventure and wants a good ol fashioned country boy
More