rainbow_brat
26 Harper Woods, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rainbow_brat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Adrienne, 23 yrs old, 3 year old son, I am a makeup artist and a dance instructor and asst manager at subway.
Im very adventurous and love to have fun.
Very creative and outgoing.
Wanna know something just ask I have no problem with answering any question you may throw at me.
I love anime and I love to cosplay.
I am practicing wicca and Im obsessed with vampires.
I live for the night!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
following my dreams
Makeup artist
in school for my teaching degree
dance is my life
rockstar
mother
I’m really good at
dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
im unique
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books: I read almost everything but
The Twilight Saga are my faves and anything about vampires

favorite shows: too many to name

music: I listen to everything and im open to try new and exciting things but im really into rock, pop, indie, alternative, goth, emo, Japanese

food: im greedy lol
The six things I could never do without
Can't just name six lol
makeup
money
my son
Robert pattinson
Rip-it
music
alcohol
laptop
cellphone
weed
sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out getting wasted and blowed, at home playing video games, playing with my son, studying, or at work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im not a private person but im into threesomes and bondage and having slaves
You should message me if
your fun and think outside the box, you embrace the darkness, your into witches and vampires, if you smoke *weed*, drink, do a few selective drugs no crack or heroine tho mainly coke, x, zany for example, your a freak and love sex and if your looking for a cool friend or girlfriend. also im looking for a live in gf!!!!!!!!!!!! :p that I can spoil...
More