61 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an infependent woman who lives life on my own terms. I enjoy my alone times, so much so that I become kind of a shut-in - LOL! I am spontaneous; prefer to not make far ahead of times plans. I have been called eccentric and I guess I am. I don't have a lot of filters, therefor say what's on my mind pretty much all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
I work from home. I recently left the suburbs for the city, realizing that is much more who I am. I live with my three dogs and we have a good time
I enjoy most spending time with my two sons. Hard to di with one in LA but talk to him a lot and see him a fair amount. I love movies and eating out with my girlfriends talking about relevant subjects. I am not a person who deals with the superficial. I enjoy seeing movies by myself or I have one friend who is fun to see moviess with....we take Subways and Starbucks!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am funny and talk without filters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy mytery books; love Robert Parker. One of my favorite books is Sula. I listen mostly to oldie R & B and some jazz.
The six things I could never do without
my kids
my dogs
my independence
my tv
my going out to dinner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the world would be so much better if people took responsibility for their own actions and were accountable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe out to dinner with a friend or probably at home watching Dateline.