49 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm....Well, I'm musically inclined, chief instruments being vocals, acoustic guitar, and keyboards. I have a 18yr old son, and a beautiful wife with an 13yr old son. We are poly, but not feeling too pressured to add immediately to our family. New friends are always welcome, however, and if that progresses into healthy intimate relations, all the better. :) I enjoy fantasy/sf, conventions, filk, sca, and intelligent conversation on a fairly wide array of subjects. I love learning new things. I enjoy fixing and/or building computers as a hobby.

I am musically talented, intelligently silly, and kindly sensual
What I’m doing with my life
I currently drive for a major auto parts supplier to pay the bills and provide the $$ for attending fantasy/sf cons, where you'll often find me flitting about between the filk circles, hospitality, and whatever panel catches my interest.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, Music (at least I hope so :P ), Omelettes
The first things people usually notice about me
What did you first notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Media: Star Trek, Stargate, CSI, Eureka, Warehouse 13 (wow, I think that's about all the tv I ever watch...)

Books: This can be about anything, though I lean strongly toward fantasy/SF
Usually I have 2 or 3 differnt books going at a time...

Though I can cook, I also enjoy eating out, with mexican, italian, and american being my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My music, coffee, my son, my friends, my chosen family, books
You should message me if
Any of this sounds interesting. :)