45San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in San Francisco, Raised in South Dakota, School and work in Texas, now back in SF looking for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Ok, Finding single ladies in SF is a little tough! Everyone I work with and workout with is married, hooked up, and in relationships.

So let's try this! (Hinge app is better I think.)

In my free time, I love cycle or run around around The Bay Area… For a crazy workout I head up to Marin County on my road bike. (Rode my bike down to LA from SF along the coast a few months ago. Stunning how Big Sur and the coast is so beautiful! But I love hitting the Marin Headlands above the Golden Gate, Mt. Tam, Stinson Beach.

…and when I'm not working out, I enjoy exploring coffee shops, new restaurants, hole-in-the-wall-places in the unique neighborhoods scattered around the city.

What am I doing in SF? I have an amazing job I love in Interactive healthcare tech.

I have scaled Mount Kilimanjaro in Africa, traveled all around Europe and now the world, done many triathlons and racing and many more experiences that can't fit into this profile.

Lately I've realized that having adventures with someone is much more thrilling than being alone.

What about you?
I’m really good at
VERY slowly filling out these essays...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order... I'll just lump everything here: Coffee Bi-Rite Creamery Salted Caramel Dim Sum Cycling Oddly shaped people Sushi Flying and landing planes Coffee and conversation Typography Eating healthy Snow Skiing Smoky Texas BBQ Dark Beer Growing tomatoes on my balcony Ikea Triathlons Chocolate Coffee Wine Anything futuristic Exploring new areas Modern Design Staying up late In-n-Out Architecture Japanese movies MST3K Classical Music Large dogs NPR Long hikes Classic rock Beef jerky Coffee Belaying Garlic Cartography Smiling and laughing Wine tasting BART Absinthe Getting a tan foreign films Cutting-edge fashion Design Rock climbing Meat (lower life forms with a face) Thunderstorms Coffee Organic food Concerts Native American Culture Guitar Hero Museums and art Marin hills Peanut butter Breakfast Trader Joes 80's music The Smell of Pine Trees in a Forest Parallel parking skills Bourbon Sunsets Yoga Sawing wood Traveling Avocados Spandex Tony's Pizza in North Beach 2-Buck-Chuck Documentaries Beethoven Family Guy People watching Sashimi Dancing Steak Keeping my apartment clean and organized House music Bicycles Street/food cart food Costumes Manual transmissions Pixar Horchata Spending time with my friends Latex Dive bars Photoshop Cycling up & down SF hills Crustaceans with butter Coffee Dexter CHEESE Trance Rum Helping my brother fix his house Target Indian food Coffee Biking to the top of the headlands Coen Brothers Matrix Terminator Raising Arizona Back to the Future trilogy Fifth Element Documentaries Charities Theater... Coffee.

(*this list is a work-in-progress... it's being slowly be added to.)
Six things I could never do without
-My beautiful, crazy, amazing and loving family, friends, co-workers.
-Creativity: I got to have this. It's what drives me.
-Humanity: (Kindness, Laughter, Compassion, Generosity, Love, Friendship, Gratitude and Empathy)
-Food: I want to try everything!
-Cycling and Exercise: It makes me feel alive!
-I'll reserve the 6th item for your name.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, or getting to bed early to do some hard-core cycling in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What... if I post it here, it wouldn't be 'Private' anymore...
The two of us