rampage2482
33 Hillsborough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rampage2482
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im loyal,honest,kind,sweet,caring,upfront,goofy at times.i have a good sense of humore,im looking for a good woman who is the same.im not into games or bs.im dont judge or will try to change you

im a part time pca(personal care attendent)

my hobbies are guitar playing an drawing

what i like to do for fun is swimming,bikeriding,camping,lighting campfires,walking,hanging out with friends,playing card games an bored games,playing horseshoes,darts an pool

I dont smoke or drink

Im looking for friends first after all any relantionship should start as friends im not looking for fwb or a hook up im not in to games or bs im too old for both
What I’m doing with my life
im working on getting my license an ged so i can go to college an make somehing of my life
I’m really good at
Im a good listener im good at puzzles an video games
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes an my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to watch horror,action an adventure movies,
i listen to heavymetel and rock and roll,
I love to watch ncis,csi all three,shippingwars,storage hunter,storage wars,the walking dead,blackout
I love to eat chicken
The six things I could never do without
my family
friends
my bird
music
Food
My memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im gonna do in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing or going to lowell to see the family an hangout with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me to find out
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good friend
More