57 Bowling Green, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been a widow for almost four yrs and starting to get tired of being alone, I would love to find someone who enjoys the same things that I do. I have a prostreet car that is my hobby, I take it to several shows every year and wanting to do more after retirement, also love dogs, I have bred mini dauschunds in the past ( currently have three) but put that on hold til retirement also it just take so much time with the puppies but it is so much fun. I like doing things outdoors, but also comfortable sitting around cuddling.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically waiting on retirement, trying to live life to the fullest and enjoying every minute of it, involved in my church and possibly getting ready to host a. Small group
I’m really good at
Fixing things, really like fabricating things,(why pay somebody to do something you can do yourself) drinking coffee lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much into reading but would have to say my favorite book is the Bible/ spend a lot of time on the history & discovery channels also like police and crime dramas (csi's, criminal minds, bones, ncis)/ I like comedy's and some action movies call me crazy but I do like some "chick flicks"/like about all genres of music, not much on rap and my favorite would be classic rock
The six things I could never do without
God, family, good friends, my dogs, my hot rod, and my job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that need done today, life in general, when you're on the road alone for ten hours a day a lot of run around inside ones head
On a typical Friday night I am
In "my office" headed to Memphis tn