randarr
60 Toledo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
randarr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to do a number of things, garage/estate sales. County fairs and festivals, cook, and spend time outside. Cards and board games.And camping. It would be better to share and enjoy a activity with some one who is looking for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and getting older. LOL. Wondering when God plans for our paths in life will cross....
I’m really good at
Conversations and listening. People, place, things. And cooking meals from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sincerity, my eyes and honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not much on books, a few special interest magazines, only seen three movies this year I like cooking shows lol, I like all music but rap! I love mexican and bbq's and pot roasts!! Yum yum.
The six things I could never do without
Tony packo pickles, mayo, ice cream, my friends, family. Still thinking about #6. Maybe it should be you!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing!! I try not to get bogged down with daily drama! Always looking to relax or take a little nap under a shady tree on a windy day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing my laundry, or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I was to tell you it wouldn't be private any more. Lol
You should message me if
Anything here makes sense with you.
More