27 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
25 year old buck here. I work a lot but I like to play tennis, do tai chi, cook, drink beer and wine, and meet new people at cafes and bars.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Denver and I love it so far. I'm working at a startup. I love playing tennis, and I play often. I want to start playing music more often. I enjoy a nice cup of coffee and a tasty beer. I also enjoy going for hikes and camping excursions.
I’m really good at
I'm a table tennis champion (not really). I also sing and play keyboard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a pretty good conversationalist and a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: nonfiction on economics, sci-fi novels, philosophy, classics
Films: Tarantino, classics, lots of stuff
Show: jeopardy, sports, archer, house of cards, x-files, Star Trek, it's always sunny
Music: Muse, Radiohead, Porcupine Tree, Arcade Fire, Metric, Beyoncé, Rush, Pink Floyd, Iron Maiden, Incubus, Jethro Tull, Mars Volta, Whitney, Prince and much more
Food: spinach, avocados, black beans, almond milk, coffee, tea, bananas, hummus
The six things I could never do without
My dog
A piano
A first aid kit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future including but not exclusive to my career, mankind, space, my job as US secretary of space
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends enjoying good music, company, and craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think Star Trek is sexy and I'm by afraid to admit it
You should message me if
You want to have a nice little conversation that might lead to meeting in person