rangerhope
61 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rangerhope
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i think that a few women on this site may have become profetional single women. of course just my opinion. so if you are not really looking for a relationship pass me by.
my ambition is to get off this site

Now me, i am 6'3, blond/graying hair, slight beard and mustach blue eyes. . Have two degrees, still cant spell worth a hoot. Retired from government. I especialy like the outdoors, even better if its with some one special. did i mention HARLEY i have a golden retreiver. I am looking for a friend, budy, companion, and a lover. some one to go watch eagles with, or just sit and watch a movie at home with, or just take a ride with. I want to be around some one who is fun and spontanious. Go to a flee market, are the zoo, art museum, history museums.. and yes some one who likes to ride motorcycles.

One thing i have seen on here is friends, friends are great for starting out but i have many friends in life and a friend is not the ultimate goal here, so if you are looking just for friends then pass me by. so if your interested lets talk
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying each day and dealing with what life deals me. i continue to do the things that i enjoy doing, dont sweet the small stuff..
I’m really good at
i am really good at shooting. clays, skeet, and trape.. I really enjoy being outdoors. I have a quick wite about me, i laugh alot. I am good at many things , but a master of just a few things. i am a really great kisser, i am very affectionite, compasionite,careing and romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall and i have what they call bed room eyes they are realy blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a john wayne fan to the max. Like The moody blues, beach boys,chicago,cheltic women,santana, doobie brothers,three dog night, i think you get the idea and many more,

also like new current country music.

i like italion and american foods. i have been told that i am a very good cook, chief material, can cook many types and styles of food. that some thing i am really good at, my fav to read national geographic.

read history and, did i say i like history
The six things I could never do without
lets just say the seventh is my HARLEY. want to no the rest aske me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life and what i want from it in this half of it. my life has changed, i am comfortable with me and my thoughts and new goals. snicker.
On a typical Friday night I am
finding out what there is to do for the weekend, that i might be interested in doing,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask
You should message me if
you find this interesteing and you would like to no more .
More