34 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
High energy, athletic, adventurous, outgoing, and self motivated are just a few descriptive terms that come to mind when I think of myself. I like a lot of activity, love sports, always seem to be doing something enjoyable, constructive, or both, and I’m always up for a healthy challenge. Love my family and friends, traveling, playing sports, trying new things, and while I can work with a plan on my off time, like to leave room for a little spontaneous adventure to break out once in awhile. I’m an open communicator, a generous listener, and My lifestyle is too busy to ever become slow or boring. Overall, I’m a hard-working, fun-loving, all-around stand-up guy, and I’m hoping to meet someone who has a similar personality and some interests in common with me that we can enjoy together.

The right companion for me is unique, funny, open to experiencing and learning new things, and always looks on the bright side. Someone who is happy, a lot of fun to be with, and has a kind, compassionate attitude about not just her family and friends, but everyone else as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an trader for an asset management firm.
I’m really good at
Grilling foods, steaks burgers, chicken you name it. Trying to perfect my japanese curry cooking skill.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies that afterwards just makes me think, laugh, or just plain scare the beejesus out of me. Worst is the ones that you think afterward i spent 2 hours of my life watching this........
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the dojo training in Krav Maga, or reffing basketball, or coaching basketball, or cooking up a feast for friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this site.