63Spring Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Ray and I'm originally fron NY. I owned a comedy club there for 10 years (that was a crazy time). As for my career I do restaurant flipping. I buy bad restaurants, fix them up and then sell them. I am a chef, I also write a photo/recipe blog you can view it at www.thefloribeancook.wordpress.com to find out more about me. Although I can cook all types of foods my favorite cuisines are Caribbean Spanish, Mediterranean and seafood. I moved to Florida in 2001 to be near my family, my daughter and 3 grand children.
What is important to me in a partner is a positive attitude and no drama. I am looking for someone I can sit and talk with at a tiki bar while waiting for the sun to set. I'm looking for someone I feel relaxed with, someone who knows how to laugh first thing in the morning and I almost forgot, you must have a passion for good food and strong coffee! I am looking for a person with whom I can share a nice glass of wine, an intelligent conversation and a warm smile. I'm looking for a someone that I can spend time with and who has some time to spend with me, for time is like money you can always make more but once it is spent there is no getting it back. I want a partner who wants to be loved by one person. So if this sounds like you and you want to meet for a glass of wine or a cup of coffee, some laughs and possibly a new real friend, drop me a line. I am not looking for a long term chat buddy. Please have a picture that is current .... As for my religious beliefs, I went to a Catholic elementary school. I don't go to church regularly any more but I am still strong in my faith in God. I will say that NUNS and YARD STICKS still scare the H... out of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am wondering why I am answering these silly questions!
I’m really good at
Cooking, painting, singing, playing guitar and I wishing I was better at answering these questions!
The first things people usually notice about me
My full head of black hair! Yes it is natural no dye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I do not have enough space or time to answer this question?
Six things I could never do without
God is a given so I'll go on from there:
1 Coffee to start the day
2 Chocolate to make the day sweeter
3 a quiet beach to relax on
4 Some good music to free my mind and soul
5 a beautiful sunset
6 Someone to share it all with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which foot to move first when I am walking... Ha, ha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging up a big sign that says... "P.O.E.T.S."
(Piss On Everything Tomorrow's Saturday!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to play Bee Gees music really loud then sing and dance while I am cooking! Is that private enough? Don't tell anyone it's our secret!
You should message me if
You live local to me
You understand what I am talking about
You want a friend like Realray
Disclaimer: Any institutions or individuals on or using this website or any of its associated websites for studies or projects do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. Any unauthorized use will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to international, federal, state, and civil legal actions. I encourage others to add this statement, as OKC does not protect profiles or photos.
The two of us