rartuin270
25 Fort Wayne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rartuin270
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for someone who is always up for an adventure. Whether it taking a ride way out in the country or trying a new restaurant. I'm really just looking for my best friend.

I'm Jacob.
I love working with my hands and building things.
I love fixing things, especially cars.
I love designing houses and originally wanted to be an architect.
I work full time at a truck repair shop.
I just bought my first house.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working full time. I would like to go back to school to finish a degree, just not sure what I want a degree in.

I would really love to open my own car shop someday; hot rods, customs, that kind of stuff. Or maybe make custom cabinetry.
I’m really good at
Building things with my hands, mostly out of wood.

Photography. I take pictures of mostly broken down machinery and abandoned buildings, but I love portraits.
flickr.com/rartuin270

I am also really good at fixing things. Cars, computers, lawnmowers, garage doors, you name it I can probably fix it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books but I have A.D.D. which makes it hard for me to read. My favorite type of book is a reference book or non-fiction. I love learning new things about the world, and books are the door to knowledge.

When it comes to movies I stay towards the comedies (super troopers is my favorite), but I occasionally like a dramatic war movie or a zombie movie. I love netflix.

I watch way too many shows for me to list but lately, The Walking Dead, Dexter, Arrested Development, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Daredevil, Jessica Jones, and many, many more.

Music is very important to me. Being from Texas I have been listening to a lot of country lately. I listen to everything including a little rap. My favorite genre is still pop punk for the most part and a little screamo.

I love food. I mean come on who doesn't. My favorite type of food is Italian and Steak. I love me some big juicy steak. I also love mexican food and chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Music.

My ability to work with my hands.

My friends and family.

My truck.

The internet. - I spend way too much time on Reddit for my own good. If we can text each other memes then you are a shoe in.

My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Everything. I have ADD so my thoughts are constantly racing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work 2 to 10pm Monday through Friday :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
??????????????????
You should message me if
You're single.
You have a car and live somewhere near Fort Wayne.
We have something in common.
More