31 McDonough, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Indiana, Georgia has been home for 3 years. Between my friends and my job, I have little time to go out and meet new people, that I'd consider dating anyway..
I enjoy racing (driving > spectating), I race motorcycles, and love being on the water.
My job involves 25-50% global travel, I love seeing different cultures, different places, eating different foods. The key to my heart is a good sushi restaurant. I prefer hole in the wall bars over clubs.
Prefer music to TV, and outdoors to indoors. Extremely sarcastic would be the understatement of the century. My biggest turn on is intelligence, so if you're a teacher, you get bonus points. My social media sites are getting way out of control. I make a lot of random road trips and usually don't end up going anywhere, just turning around after a few hours. At this point in my life, I'm getting pretty selective about who gets some of my time. KCCO

Creep me on instagram: @rascalmafia
What I’m doing with my life
Work, travel, race, repeat.
I’m really good at
Being a ninja.
The first things people usually notice about me
Mustache, obvi. It's the equivalent of being a woman that wears a D-cup and rocks über cleavage.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You should message me if
You don't have the word "swag" in your profile.
You have goals for your life.
You don't have to solely rely on another person to be happy.
You enjoy travel.
You aren't a creep.
You're willing to meet in real life, as much fun as a Catfish relationship sounds and all...