30 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! My friends would describe me as caring, genuine and dorky. I treasure my family and friends deeply and work to surround myself with a positive environment. I love to laugh a lot and organize my life on Google Calendar!

I'm looking for someone to enjoy life's experiences with and support me in my goals. I'd love for you to be a hard worker and help others where you can. I'm going to count on you to be punny and goofy with me but also reliable. You think you are up for it?

Here's what I'll do for you. You'll never go hungry and I'll keep you smiling :) Life will be exciting because we are always trying new activities and traveling to a bunch of different places. I'll have your back in working towards your ambitions...as long as I can help plan it! Oh, and I'll love your friends and family like they are my own :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a consultant in the DC area, but my true love is dance. I have my own Indian dance school and am very passionate about pursuing the arts.
I’m really good at
Cooking Indian Food
Baking / Making sweets
Packing Gifts
Fixing Gadgets
Solving a Rubik's cube
Building IKEA furniture
Making Puns
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The House of the Spirits and the Harry Potter Series!

Movies: Inception, Avatar, Interstellar, Gladiator, and The Departed

Shows: The Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, House of Cards, Mad Men, Orange is the New Black, Friends and Jeopardy

Music: EDM, Hip-Hop, Dancehall Reggae, Bollywood and Pop

Food: Italian, Indian, Middle Eastern, French...I'll try any kind of food once :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Google Calendar
2. Earrings
3. Eyeliner
4. Yoga Pants
5. Chocolate
6. Flip Flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next major project will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to get a tattoo by the time I am 30
You should message me if
You know what you want out of life!