rastis45
65 Carlisle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
rastis45
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am retired, a widower, I like movies, dining out, quiet nights at home, popcorn, good conversation. I am passionate and loving with the right woman.
What I’m doing with my life
I am happily retired from 30 years in law enforcement and would like to do a little traveling. I have several hobbies that keep me as busy as I like. I like hunting, fishing and camping in my travel trailer.
I’m really good at
Holding an intelligent conversation, treating people with respect if they deserve it, some of my hobbies, eating good food...not cooking it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a big man, 6'1" and 300 lbs. I think people notice my blue eyes and focused demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action, commedies and sci-fi movies.
The six things I could never do without
1. food
2. clothing
3. shelter
4. quality friends
5. love and respect
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like planning and doing projects of one kind or another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching tv or having dinner out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am looking for a down to earth conservative woman for companionship and more...a friend with benefits.
You should message me if
What I have described myself as sounds and looks interesting to you. I am only what I am and I have described myself accurately. Thanks for the interest.
More