47London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Overeducated underachiever who looks older but acts younger than his age. Currently happily living with my gorgeous girlfriend in sunny Streatham and working in Wandsworth for an independent record label (it's not as glamourous as it sounds, I actually work in their finance department)

I am perceptive, direct, and nocturnal
What I’m doing with my life
Spend most of my spare time running my own very small very independent record label (not the one that pays my wages) and designing posters for a Brighton gig promoter. That and going to gigs. And to the pub. And hanging out with my wonderful girlfriend.
I’m really good at
Talking, listening, filling my time with 'projects', designing stuff, Guardian cryptic crosswords, Scrabble, staying up late, oversleeping... and cuddling on the settee with my sweet and sexy girlfriend.
The first things people usually notice about me
The lovely girlfriend on my arm.
Six things I could never do without
Music, My Girlfriend, Friends, Cheese, A Sense Of Humour, A Nice Cup Of Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great my girlfriend is and how lucky I am to have her in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from the week's excesses by snuggling with my delicious girlfriend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes hold my belly in.
You should message me if
Oh I don't know...just do it!! And if you want to let me know how incredible you think my girlfriend is.
The two of us