raulanthony
59 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
raulanthony
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very confident in everything I do. I like to do the nicer things in life and at times also the very simple things in life. Basically just want to make someone very happy and that someone make me very happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Very dedicated to my work, have a wonderful hobby, love my only kid and I am not a couch potato. When I am asked what I like to do for fun the list is long!
I’m really good at
My work, I am a commercial Project Manager building large projects in the larger million dollar range, I feel like I have worked up to being "top of the game" in my profession.
The first things people usually notice about me
Look younger that 56 years old. I always try to dress nice and for the occasion. I also work out every day and I am in pretty good shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like eating out whether nice table cloth restaurant or hole in the wall Mexican food. Love movie theatres, sporting events especially like outdoor concerts and finally the beaches, lakes, rivers, condos, nice hotel rooms in getaway places. I have so many likes too many to mention.
The six things I could never do without
A nice attractive younger woman in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, When will I ever meet that right person for me.
You should message me if
You are nice looking, nice figure and probably younger than me ready to be treated like a special lady. Also I will be honest I do well for myself in life and I like to be a one woman man and am looking for that one soulmate!
More