45 Hagerstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have recently started to sign back in after a hiatus, I took a break because I was tired of the hey sexy wanna fuck messages.
To be clear- I am not interested in casual sex, it is not my thing. Unless you want to engage my mind, soul, heart and body as a package in some form, weather thats friends or otherwise, don't bother messaging me.
I am poly, pagan, queer, little (occasionally) and kinky. Looking for friends first and see what happens. . I have a tattoo and long hair. Im about 6'1 I love live theatre and can do lighting design. I can be stubborn, rather shy and impatient, but im worth the time to get to know . I have varying degrees of relationships in my life, both friendship and otherwise so you must be okay with poly/kink.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently on a path of self discovery, learning where I fit in on my spiritual/pagan/norse/voodoo/kink/little path.
I’m really good at
I can sew pretty decently and can spend hours in my sewing room, Im also trying to start a small buisness doing custom costumes/kink/little items. I like to do crafts in general anything from chainmail to crochet
The first things people usually notice about me
Is either that I am fat, shy or tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Gone with the wind I love history. I also like sci fi , vampire stuff-, magical stuff, harry potter, and medical mysteries
Movie- Pretty much anything about a futuristic type society Im fascinated by the future and what possibilities it holds. I also like historical movies esp anything medieval, action and kids movies
Music wise just about anything hardcore/techno works, or 50's or 80s tunes ,and I like to sing songs in the SCA
Tv mostly its csi, bones amazing race etc
Former Rocky Horror cast member can you guess what part I usually played?
The six things I could never do without
computer,phone, sewing machine, my stuffies, spirituality,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and how I fit in,
On a typical Friday night I am
probably watchin a movie , reading, over at friends or my Sir's house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a lot of kinks and a few odd relationships, ask me about them I dont bite unless asked
You should message me if
you are open minded
your into making friends first and then see what happens
Your ok with poly
your are queer, genderqueer or genderfluid, or queer friendly, im flexible
dont contact me if you only want "body pics" or casual flings/one nightstands that's not my thing