ravenamg
30 Vista, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ravenamg
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I used to say I don't like the idea of talking about myself here, that I'd rather we get to know each other through conversation, but no one ever seems to appreciate that approach. So let me lay down the basics and we can build it up from there.

I'm an Orange County guy, born and raised, minus my 4 year stint in the army from Oklahoma to Texas to Iraq and back.

After the army I got out to go back to school to become a doctor. Just graduated from CSULB with a major in Kin: exercise science and a minor in chemistry. Starting a post-bac at UCSD to then start med school here next year!

I spend a lot of time studying or working at school. When I'm not doing that I'm at the gym (also at school). When I'm not doing that I'm usually relaxing at home or sleeping. That's not to say I don't have fun. I go to the beach when I can, the mountains when appropriate. I'd love to hike more (if anyone would ever go). I enjoy the movies, going shooting, or just grabbing a drink. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to my free time.

Well that's a start, let me know if you'd like to know more because I'd be more than happy to share.
What I’m doing with my life
I was in the army for a while out of high school but got out to go back to school. In a premed post-bac at UCSD and if all goes well med school here next year!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't do much with my hair. I still do a slight fade (a product of the army) but that's about it. After that I usually get comments about working out. I'm not a giant by any means, I just try and stay in shape.
The six things I could never do without
•Gym
•Beach
•Mountains
•School
•Some form of communication
•And always having a place to lay my head at night.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am catching up on my shows from the week, thank goodness for DVR.
You should message me if
You like to stay active, I find a way to sweat every day of the week either at the gym or out doing some sort of physical activity. Or if nothing else enjoy the beach, I'm there at least once a week, or at least I'd like to be!

Honestly if anything about my profile intrigues you in the least, it couldn't hurt to say hi. I'm a nice guy, just be a nice girl and say hello.
More