50Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here is the deal I'm 46 yr male long black hair tattooed 6ft. some padding but not huge Christian clean police record never a day in jail ive been in a relationship raised 2 step children and worked my butt off now I discovered i got major neck and spine issues and she basically turned on me and its history... Never married and i got no blood children very few family or baggage n drama... I'm willing for the right woman to pack the few things i got and run away with her ... I will have nothing and need help getting up and running but im a good cook and love kitchen work and i lost appeals for my SSI Lack of medical proof and backstabbing people... My hobby's are Museums, Photos, watching tv, Most music but love jazz and stuff like Frank Sinatra but still love my heavy metal... I love vampire and dark stuff but when it comes to movies i prefer the romantic types like sleepless in Seattle I like a good wine and micro beers but rarely drink. I don't do any hard drugs but have nothing against Marijuana but rarely use and never buy, I love coffee and most foods, I Hurt almost all the time but it don't stop me from going for walks when im up to it.. Im not getting much help in Colorado and aint ready to give up...Im wanting to try to go back to school and get a degree in Photography and art... I know this ad is a long shot but if there is a woman out there willing to get to know a guy ready to give it all up for her and willing to help get be back up and running without the drama and baggage hit me up... I want someone for rest of my life and finding someone willing to go the extra steps gets me thinking she is ready for life long relationship... Just please no greedy or shallow close minded judgmental or jelious women. Also not a person into politics and esp republican politics... I'm a open minded loving caring not just in it for sex either i ive gone without over 3 yrs and its not a issue. I will leave it there if i caught your interest please email me and i will answer openly and honestly.. .. As why i chose this area it was a eyes closed random pick leap of faith...
What I’m doing with my life
Hope and Prayer something comes along cause im on a end of a burning rope.... Right now i spend most my days Washing Dishes and Clothes and Cooking and get constant verbal abuse from people around me...
I’m really good at
Being there for others even when they wont be there for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read books. My fave movies are Mamma Mia and Sleepless in Seattle and The Wrestler.... I love most all music from KISS to Frank Sinatra and foods.. seafood is my tops
Six things I could never do without
God, (reserved for love), Music, Air, food, water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I want to walk away from everything i know and find the special person to start my life over even wipe my laptop out and start like i know nobody but the one special person maybe somewhere awesome like Knoxville or Pigeon Forge Tennessee Not Colorado!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Home stuck doing dishes and cleaning everyone's messes they left me with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a open book and not ashamed to admit anything just ask.
You should message me if
I will look at your profiles and maybe rate but I don't like to be the pushy typical male if i said something to interest you Please write me even if its just looking for new friends
The two of us