42Hobart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work hard all week ...weekends i like to have fun or chill at home relax waching movies. Go out have some drinks get something to eat
What I’m doing with my life
Starting over on the dating now that im single. Raising my kids on my own its hard but its worthit. Working out at the gym I go 3 times a week .
I’m really good at
Making peaple laugh being a good friend and help peaple out when they need help when in need . I like working out .....
The first things people usually notice about me
Why I don't smile I try to smile but it looks fake ....and I think I do smile when I do ..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Supernatural , iron man, superman, Thor, Spiderman, hulk, action comic book movies, puertorican rice.i Spanish rock ,bob marly
Six things I could never do without
Tv, phone, family,car,money,job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My two little ones now son getting ready to go to school. Working out p90 x my six pack in 90 days lol I hope. My next tribal tattoo on my left arm .
On a typical Friday night I am
Im relaxing or getying ready to go out have some drinks and enjoy the time off frome work especially with this shitty weather
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later.
You should message me if
If youre bored at home and whant to hang out go get something to eat talk. Im a good listener, and youre not a pillpopers ive had a bad experience!
The two of us